Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from LRA Insurance

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
AAA 800-289-5255
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
American Integrity 866-277-9871
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
American Traditions 866-270-8430
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
FCCI 800-226-3224www.fcci-group.com
FD Insurance 800-352-3627www.fldic.com
Florida Family Insurance 888-486-4663
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Gulfstream 866-485-3005www.gulfstream-ins.com
Liberty Mutual claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
MAPFRE
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Olympus Insurance 866-281-2242www.olympusinsurance.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
St. Johns Insurance Company 877-748-2059www.stjohnsinsurance.com
Sunshine State Insurance Company 877-563-0150
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Insurance 800-861-4370www.upcic.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
Commercial
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Allstate 800-255-7828www.allstate.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
FCCI 800-226-3224www.fcci-group.com
FFVA Mutual 800-226-0666
Florida Family Insurance 888-486-4663
MAPFRE
Meadowbrook 800-825-9489www.meadowbrook.com
Medicus 866-815-2023www.medicusins.com
Mercury 800-503-3724www.mercuryinsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Montgomery Insurance 800-561-0178www.montgomery-ins.com
Ohio Casualty 866-255-5530www.ohiocasualty-ins.com
Summit 800-762-7811www.summitholdings.com
Sunshine State Insurance Company 877-563-0150
The Doctors Company www.thedoctors.com
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
Westfield Insurance 866-937-2663www.westfieldinsurance.com
Zenith (First Call) 800-440-5020www.thezenith.com

Contact Us

407-838-3445
8:15 AM - 4:45 PM, M - F

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more.

Our Insurance Companies

Safeco Insurance

LRA Insurance

Main Office
498 South Lake Destiny Rd
Orlando, Florida 32810
Jump to navigation
407-838-3445
Mon-Fri 8:15AM-4:45PM

© 2014 LRA Insurance